745A241F-5216-4BBB-83A2-C39BAC43124D

2024 Events Calendar

Crawfish & Beer.  We're excited to be partnering with some of the coolest Breweries in AL, GA, & NC starting this Spring!

Check Calendar below for dates & locations. Our hot-n-spicy Cajun boiled crawfish, jumbo Gulf shrimp, & Louisiana gator coming to a town near you.

Adding new bookings regularly, so check back frequently !!

March 2024
Saturday March 2
Saturday March 9
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Ross Bridge Spring Market
Saturday March 16
Sunday March 17
Thursday March 21
Saturday March 23
Sunday March 24
Saturday March 30
Sunday March 31
1:00 am - 7:00 pm Avondale Easter Boil
April 2024
Wednesday April 3
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Blue Collar Boil & Brews
Friday April 5
No event found!
Load More